Pool Shark Supply's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pool Shark Supply

4.9
  • E-Commerce
  • Cedar Falls, IA
Get directions

About this business

E-Commerce

Pool Shark Supply is an online billiard supply retailer located in Iowa. We have over 3,000 products available in our E-Commerce Store including pool cues, cases, billiard accessories, game room supplies, apparel and more! We ship everywhere in the United States, and we offer FREE SHIPPING on all purchases over $99. There are no long waits for your supplies because most items ship with 24 hours of your order. Visit PoolSharkSupply.com to browse our products. 

Location details

1501 Technology Parkway, Suite 201, Cedar Falls, IA, 50613, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.924 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Brent B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Awesome company and great service. Will definitely order again 

Jason D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Was an overall good experience 

Chris R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great people and products 

Freddy Green's profile image
Freddy Green 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Satisfied new customer. Very happy with my new purchase from Pool Shark Supply. Even got an early delivery Good business matters in USA 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Freddy! 

Timothy Lumpkins's profile image
Timothy Lumpkins 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Pool Shark supply is awesome. I have been fortunate or Lucky enough to win a couple of the giveaways that have been posted on Facebook. The shipping and quality of the products is awesome. Thank you pool shark supply. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Timothy! Buy a lottery ticket you have had a few good wins! Keep it rolling! 

Jennifer Lassen's profile image
Jennifer Lassen 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

I ordered a Hustlin Hoodie from Pool Shark Supply! Because it was a popular style, it went in and out of stock quickly. Danny continued to monitor inventory for me so as soon as it became available in my size, I could place an order. Not only that, he personally delivered it to my work when it arrived! Danny truly goes the extra mile and his customer service is top notch! 

Business response:

Thank you Jen! 

Ben Delagardelle's profile image
Ben Delagardelle 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have ordered multiple items and every time I'm surprised by the speed of delivery and low cost of products. They were quick to respond and even offer sales on an item that wasn't on their website yet. Well done 

Steve Dutcher's profile image
Steve Dutcher 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Ordering was very easy. I did have some questions and reached out and got answers in less than 5 minutes. I expected my order to take a couple weeks to arrive and it showed up in a couple days. I will definitely be ordering from these guys again! 

Frequently asked questions about Pool Shark Supply

How is Pool Shark Supply rated?

Pool Shark Supply has a 4.9 star rating with 24 reviews. 

When is Pool Shark Supply open?

Pool Shark Supply is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.