Randall's Stop 'n Shop's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Randall's Stop 'n Shop

4.7
  • Hudson, IA
Get directions

About this business

RetailGrocery

Randall's Stop 'N Shop is a small town grocery store located in Hudson, Iowa. Randall's offers a wide range of products, custom butchering, fresh produce, frozen foods, ready to eat meals and full service catering. 

Location details

320 5th St, Hudson, IA, 50643, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.7303 reviews
5
204
4
57
3
11
2
0
1
0
31 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
चौ. आकाश गुर्जर खेड़ी's profile image
चौ. आकाश गुर्जर खेड़ी 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Dear Admin! ⚠️ Important Notification: Randall's Stop N Shop Your Facebook page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that has infringed upon our trademark rights. We have reached this decision after a thorough review and in accordance with our intellectual property protection policies. If you believe this to be a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to file a complaint seeking the reinstatement of your page prior to its removal from Facebook. Request for Review: ◉http://meta.supportts-buisinessnow.com/meta-s... read more

Erin Hogue's profile image
Erin Hogue 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Our wedding was catered. Everyone raved about how good the food was. Service was great as well. Would definitely recommend! 

Michelle Wright's profile image
Michelle Wright 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Randall’s Catering is second to none! They catered our wedding, serving over 450 people. The food was hot and delicious. Their crew that came to serve were friendly and professional. Our confidence in their business made it a stress free day. Please extend our thanks to everyone at Randall’s that worked so hard to knock this event OUT OF THE PARK! We highly recommend Randall’s in Hudson for your catering needs!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

Thank you so much! :) 

Loren Gingerich's profile image
Loren Gingerich 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best prime rib I have ever had! Amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you!!! 😊 

Samantha Baldwin's profile image
Samantha Baldwin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Never did I think I would fall in love with a grocery store! The staff know me by name, where I work, ask about my son, and are even going to cater my wedding. It feels like I’m visiting friends when I’m there, especially my boy Jay! 

Terry Mau's profile image
Terry Mau 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great prices good service love to deal with the owner 

Carl Schick's profile image
Carl Schick 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Their fresh meat specials 

Christine Traver Buswell's profile image
Christine Traver Buswell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Randall's catered my daughters wedding a few weeks ago and I couldn't have been happier with the service before and during the event. This was my first wedding to plan and DJ was patient with my questions. The food was great and we received many compliments. Beef Barron was a great hit. Thank you for helping to make our event memorable. 

Eric Christensen's profile image
Eric Christensen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great place, great staff, love the selection and prices I shop here myself love seeing new faces as well hope to see everyone here ☺️ 

Frequently asked questions about Randall's Stop 'n Shop

How is Randall's Stop 'n Shop rated?

Randall's Stop 'n Shop has a 4.7 star rating with 303 reviews. 

When is Randall's Stop 'n Shop open?

Randall's Stop 'n Shop is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.